Evelyn’s Substack
The Rudolph Valentino Matrix
The Cult Rewards Their Spies and Trolls
0:00
-8:22

The Cult Rewards Their Spies and Trolls

I used to be so positive that I trusted life and everyone in it at face value. I can honestly say that I did not change that circumstance much at all until 2011. That was the year Affairs Valentino went public and I learned the life lesson that people can be monsters and that things can get real ugly, real fast.

It was not that the magus and co-magus and hench folks bought and read Affairs Valentino, left a civilized review and moved on to their next book to read. They read my book and organized as an army of nitwits hell bent on ruining my name and reputation. Hell bent on preventing a single copy from escaping into the public's hands all while recruiting followers to run all possible social media sites to “defend the honor of Rudolph Valentino” by trashing me. The magus really hated Affairs Valentino.

The amazing thing to me was that it did not take long for the cult to get organized at all. They acted fast. And they all seemed to have nothing else to do all day and night long but create their hate filled “Madwoman of Turin” content.

It took me a while before I realized I could not have a direct exchange with these people. I wasted time and fury doing that. I began to realize that their “bad review” of my book was a far more evil thing than a few hundred well written words on an Amazon sales page. Their content and volume scared me. It really did.

Suffice to say. My beautiful Renato put up periscope and began to monitor the Rudolph Valentino cyber horizon. He took screenshots of it all and we opened a blog with the idea being this... if I posted a lot it would in the least keep me in the top of my Google search.

It did work but it soon became a hand to hand battle to post more than those Renato began to call, “the bastards” and who my great friend Michael Morris called, “the Devil's brigade” and “Satan's Angels”.

For content from a few of the early years visit www.zumayawinslawsuit.com

We would not learn the exact construct of the cult's “campaign to ruin Evelyn” as they called it... until about 2017. It was then one of their most disgruntled contacted Renato and began to spill their guts.

Bear in mind this person was one of, at that time the, worst of the cultists actively working against us. But Renato listened and for a few days we heard a lot. The conversation was recorded on Facebook Direct Messenger for posterity so the subsequent damage controlling of the gigantic leak of classified information by the cult leadership...well it was a pointless exercise.

Of course the disgruntled flew back to the magus within days. All they could do in welcoming the cult turncoat back into the fold was let it be known that the entire Facebook Messaging scroll of the conversation consisted of nothing but lies. They pretended to throw their formally disgruntled campaigner under the proverbial bus by saying they made it all up. If they weren't so evil, they could be comedians with such laughable remarks.

This said, the briefly disgruntled's Messenger feed to Renato revealed a lot. Such as...claiming the magus, who they referred to as the “puppet master” must personally approve/censor all posts on the two main Facebook forum pages. We learned how the cult organized the campaign and who hated who, who hated what as far as our work went and what rules were being strictly enforced.

We responded and wrote and wrote... and produced beautiful books as our main response. But the trolling, spying and terrorizing became their everyday and ours unfortunately ...far too much of the time.

Renato subscribed to a proxy account to “Hide My Ass” as the company was called. That way those hoping we would die and suffer could in the least not find us easily. Precautions were taken. I always told people when they thought our hiding was extreme... the following. If you had a neighbor, or anyone, who was obsessed with your death to such a high degree that they trolled and stalked your every move looking for clues online as to where you are, you would find that behavior merited at least not handing them your home address.

Renato was meticulously careful and protected us online to a very high degree. The confusion of where we actually were (why was our location of any interest to them) well it was just more bait for the cult leadership I will call them. They bore down and had people approach me as a friend online and gushing supporter of our work. They pushed all the buttons and sympathized with our plight. Spies. Always not so clever spies. I learned to recognize the clumsy patterns: conversations about what our next project would be, etc. A few spies wanted to send me a gift and asked for my home address.

It still pains me that in the first few of the cult spies' missions, I got taken. It took me a long time to recognize their schemes. But how familiar they became.

It is difficult to explain the epic scope of their cyber attacks and campaign but I did share some samples on www.zumayawinslawsuit.com and our lawyer's brilliant filing with the Italian court can be read there in English and Italian along with my victorious verdict. I have yet to bring the website up to current time because it was triggering for me to deal with their imagery and threats.

The reward for these missions on behalf of Valentino/magus would be his attention. I get the distinct impression he is not easily impressed. The most coveted reward would be one of those metal folding chairs in the front row at the magus' crypt ceremony in August... with your name on it waiting for you. The pinnacle of reward would be to be allowed to hold or even wear something Valentino once owned.

I am sure some of these people over the years befriending us, me, over Valentino were really gaslit being told their services of “reporting back to headquarters” would help everything. That is giving them a break on my behalf. Not one of them when busted by yours truly has ever said they had no idea what was going on etc. Most of them just vanish at some point and I assume their stint as warrior on the front lines of the campaign to ruin Evelyn was terminated.

I also think in most instances the spies were not rewarded. They shared their tidbits of information and then were dismissed to try in vain to come up with more. I know at least two trolls who became addicted to checking my sites in the hopes I post anything.

They are still checking and are camped on this Substack. Because incredibly this is all an ongoing campaign.

Discussion about this podcast

Evelyn’s Substack
The Rudolph Valentino Matrix
These audio files stand as my truthful account and analysis of the years of extreme persecution and censorship I face and still face as the author of a biography on Rudolph Valentino. Today is August 18, 2024 and I am Evelyn Floris, a.k.a. Evelyn Zumaya, the author of Affairs Valentino.